Members/Mailing Labels

Updated 8/19/2021

Officers

President, Todd Klikus
Augusta Acres Farm
229 Peggy Runway Road
Beach Lake, PA -18405
Phone – 570-729-7643
Email – augustaacresfarm@yahoo.com

Vice President, Ron Shemanski
35A Belmont Street     Waymart, PA  PA 18472
570.351.5074
shemanskimaple@yahoo.com

Secretary / Treasurer, Kristin Curtis
410 Sterling Road
Newfoundland, PA 18445
570-689-7552
www.journeysendfarm.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Northeastern-PA-Maple-Producers-Association-326284604247412/

Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Boyes,  Sean
Justus Asthalter Maple Syrup
865 Aden Road
Parksville, NY. 12768

Ph: 845-292-8569
Email: family@justusmaple.com
Website: www.justusmaple.com

Burke, Dennis and Lisa
Justus Asthalter Maple Syrup
1313 Crystal Lake Rd
Carbondale, PA. 18407

Ph: 570-222-4075
Email: burkesmaplesyrup@hotmail.com

.

.

Callender, Spencer and Ardith
747 Wrighter Lake Road
Thompson, PA. 18465

Ph: 570-727-2982

Curtis, Kristin
Journey’s End Farm

410 Sterling Road
Newfoundland, PA. 18445

Ph: 570-689-7552
Email: kcjefc@gmail.com
Website: www.journeysendfarm.org

.

Davis, Joe
145 Fall Brook Rd
Starlight, PA. 18461

Ph: 570-798-2172

Dexter, Jeff and Linda
10 White Tail Ridge
Beach Lake, PA. 18405

Ph: 570-729-7270
Email: ljdexter@ptd.net


 

Haines, David and Cathy
3070 Henry Drinker Road
Madison Twp, PA. 18444

Ph: 570-499-6385
Email: maple64@verizon.net

Harris, George
G & M Maple Products
30 Kashner Road
Millville, PA. 17846

Ph: 570-650-1995
Email: sapman1055@gmail.com

Hauenstein, Dave and Barb
137 Long Pond Road
Forest City, PA. 18421

Ph: 570-785-5495
Email:  snappy@nep.net

Hauenstein, Keith
153 Tisdel Rd
Lake Ariel, PA. 18436

Ph:
Email:  shearcreastfarmsii@gmail.com

Hill, Chelsea
Wayne County Cooperative Extension
648 Park Street, Suite E
Honesdalel, PA. 18431

Ph: 570-253-5970 ext 4110
Email:   cbh5097@psu.edu

Holleran, Catherine
North Harford Maple
2749 Stephens Rd
New Milford, PA. 18843

Ph: 570-434-2669
Email:  holleran.101@gmail.com


 

Klikus, Todd and Susan
Augusta Acres Farm
229 Peggy Runway Road
Beach Lake, PA. 18405

Ph: 570-729-7643
Email: augustaacresfarm@yahoo.com


 

Myers, Jim and Sue
Ridge Valley Farm, LLC
287 Camp Green Lane Road
Sumneytown, PA. 18084-0151

Ph: 215-234-9334
Email: suejimmyers@verizon.net


 

Nagy, Paul and Mary
14 Nagy Dr
Covington Twp, PA. 18444-7881

Ph: 570 650 5715
Email: pjnagy@verizon.net

Nebzydoski, Tom and Sharon
8 Maple Avenue
Pleasant Mount, PA. 18453

Ph: 570-448-2386
Email: sharontom2001@yahoo.com


 

Ridd, John
Watts Hill Maple Farm
43 Stourbridge Lane
Honesdale, PA. 18431

Ph: 570-470-0573
Email: DRRIDD@PTD.NET


 

Sickler, Bob
Shoestring Farms
226 Singer Road
Springville, PA. 18844

Ph:
Email: lkcareychf@hotmail.com

Shemanski, Ron
35A Belmont Street
Waymart, PA. 18472

Ph: 570-351-5074
Email: shemanskimaple@yahoo.com

Simons, Bob and Peggy
Morning Sun Farm
141 Holgate Road
Honesdale, PA. 18431

Ph: 570-224-4607
Email:  mornings@ptd.net

Staples, Bob and Jeanne
344 N Gravel Pond Rd
Clarks Summit, PA. 18411

Ph:
Email:  jstaples316@gmail.com

Stewart, Kelley
Wayne County Conservation District
648 Park Street
Honesdale PA. 18431

Ph: 570-253-0930 Ext 3954
Email: kstewart@waynecountypa.gov

Stirr, Mike and Laleña
Dutch Hill Preserves
344 Dutch Hill Rd
Canadensis, PA. 18325

Ph: 570 242 3406
Email:   dutchpre@ptd.net


 

Uretsky, Mike
PO Box 1
Damascus, PA. 18415

Ph:
Email:   mike.uretsky@nyu.edu


 

Villaume, Jon
1426 Overlook Drive
Honesdale PA. 18431

Ph: 570-352-2230
Email:   jonvillaume@gmail.com

Vinton, Mary and Ed
41 Cole Road
Waymart, PA. 18472

Ph:
Email:  mkvinton@yahoo.com


 

Yatsonsky, Gene and Jesse
Sugar Creek Maple Farm
1023 Owego Turnpike
Honesdale, PA. 18431

Ph: 570-470-7504
Email: sugarcreekmaplefarm@gmail.com eyatsonsky@yahoo.com

Yedinak, Cody
Streamside Maple
321 Roemerville Road
Greentown, PA. 18426

Ph: 570-906-4614
Email:  codyyedinak1247@gmail.com