Pennsylvania Maple Syrup Producers Council

Endless Mountains Maple Syrup Producers Association

Officers

President, Doug Fay

1519 Tyler Hill Rd

Columbia Cross Rds PA 16914

(570) 596 2106

Douglas.D.Fay@gmail.com

Vice-President, Kyle Dewees

389 Whiskey Hollow Lane,

Warren Center, PA 18851

(484) 390-3124

pamaplebiz@gmail.com

www.whiskeyhollowmaple.com

Secretary / Treasurer, Sara Dewees

389 Whiskey Hollow Lane,

Warren Center, PA 18851

484-695-8664
whiskeyhollowmaple@gmail.com

www.whiskeyhollowmaple.com

 

Members

Bixby, Ray

242 Wheeler Rd

Gillett, PA. 16925

Brody , Roy

362 Jenks Rd

Tunkhannock , PA. 18657

Clark, Jordan

Clark’s Maple

7945 SR 29 Montrose, PA. 18801

Ph570-996-7414
Emailjordanclark@frontier.com

Blasi, Kevin

Old Thyme Maple

14032 Route 87

Dunshore, PA 18614

570-627-0936

kevin.blasi4@gmail.com

Dewees, Kyle & Sara

Whiskey Hollow

314 Yates Terrace

Avondale, PA. 19311

Ph484-390-3124

Emailwhiskeyhollowmaple@gmail.com

Dewing, Andrew

Dewy Medows Maple

3249 Montrose Tpke

Warren Center, PA. 18851

Ph570 395 3458

Email:  syrup@cableracer.com

Website: www.dewymeadows.com

Eastman, Edward & Louise

3763 Orwell Hill Rd

Rome, PA. 18837

Ph484-390-3124
Email:  ed1eastman@hotmail.com

Fay, Doug

Fay’s Maple Products

1519 Tyler Hill Rd

Columbia Cross Rds, PA. 16914

Ph570 596 2106 

570 596 2816

Email:  Douglas.D.Fay@gmail.com

Field, Joel

Whistle Pig Pumpkin

3369 State Route 29S,

Noxen, PA 18636

570-298-0962

joelfield@whistlepigpumpkin.com

Carl Edsell

343 Davis Road,

Leraysville, PA 18829

Jelliff, Gregory

Jelliff’s Maple

11843 Berwick Turnpike

Columbia Cross Rds, PA. 16914

Ph570-596-4275

570-529-1209

Johnson, Carter

Johnson’s Maple Products

4059 Gulf Road

Rome, PA 18837

Johnson, Kevin

Johnson’s Maple Products

333 Harrison Road

Rome, PA 18837

kjohnson82969@gmail.com

Koval, Pual

920 Myo Beach Rd

Meshoppen, PA. 18630-8064

Ph: 570-596-3641

Loch, Randy & Jamie

Loch’s Maple

143 Cokely Rd

Springville, PA. 18844

Ph570-965-2679

Emailmaple4u@epix.net

Manchester, Kirk

2298 Gulf Rd

Rome, PA. 18837

EmailKcmfarm@gmail.com

Mann, John & Kellie

Bradley/Mann

2863 Bird Creek Rd

Gillet, PA. 16925

Email:  kamann@npacc.net

www.mannscountrygardens.com

McWhorter, Aaron & Jessica

65 Locust Rd Gillet, PA. 16925

Ph570-537-2328
Email:  kamann@npacc.net

Newman, John & Holly

2072 Lake Of Meadows Rd

Little Meadows, PA. 18830

Ph570-537-2328

Email:  kamann@npacc.net

O’Conner, Ed

31475 RT 187 Rome, PA. 18837

Email:Oco@cableracer.com

Robson, Tim & Haley

Shepard Farm

882 Wood Road

Milan, PA 18831

570-596-7341

shepartfarm03@gmail.com

Pratt, Scott

Wayside Maple

428 Pinnacle ln

Granville Summit, PA. 16926

Ph570 637 2410

Email:waysidemaple@gmail.com

Roloson, Alan

Roloson Brothers

12435 Farmers Valley Rd

Troy, PA. 16947

Email:RBMaple4@empacc.net

Russell, Donald & Debbie

Wayside Maple

1379 Orwell Hill Rd

Rome, PA. 18837

Ph570-247-7360

Email russellmaplefarms@gmail.com

Serfas, Craig

Fiddler’s Elbow Maple

339 Dug Road

Milan, PA 18831

Ph570-247-7360

Email aerfas83@gmail.com

Sherman, Milton

Wayside Maple

1623 Porter Rd

Troy, PA. 16947

Russell, Sheila

Endless Mountains Maple

31766 Route 187

Rome, PA 18837

570-637-6899

endlessmtsmaple@gmail.com

Stienfelt, Dave & Tina

102 Jolley Lane

Athans, PA. 18810