Members/Table

2020 Members

Updated 762020

Last Name First Name Farm Name Address Town State Zip Phone E-mail Website
Alt Sara Lake Russell Maple, LLC 116 Secret Eagle Road Newfoundland PA 18445 570-468-0675 sara@lakerussellmaple.com  
Boyes Sean Justus Asthalter Maple Syrup 865 Aden Road Parksville NY 12768 845-292-8569 family@justusmaple.com www.justusmaple.com
Burke Dennis and Lisa Burke’s Maple 1313 Crystal Lake Rd Carbondale PA 18407 570-222-4075 burkesmaplesyrup@hotmail.com  
Callender Spencer and Ardith   747 Wrighter Lake Road Thompson PA 18465 570-727-2982    
Curtis Kristin Journey’s End Farm 410 Sterling Road Newfoundland PA 18445 570-689-7552 kcjefc@gmail.com www.journeysendfarm.org
Davis Joe   145 Fall Brook Rd Starlight PA 18461 570-798-2172    
Dexter Jeff and Linda   10 White Tail Ridge Beach Lake PA 18405 570-729-7270 ljdexter@ptd.net  
Haines David and Cathy   3070 Henry Drinker Road Madison Twp PA 18444 570-499-6385 maple64@verizon.net  
Harris George G & M Maple Products 30 Kashner Road Millville PA 17846 570-650-1995 sapman1055@gmail.com  
Hauenstein Dave and Barb   137 Long Pond Road Forest City PA 18421 570-785-5495 snappy@nep.net  
Hauenstein Keith   153 Tisdel Rd Lake Ariel PA 18436   shearcreastfarmsii@gmail.com  
Helmacy Thom   4728 SR 3001 Meshoppen PA 18630 570-833-2138 thom-zolton@epix.net  
Holleran Catherine North Harford Maple 2749 Stephens Rd New Milford PA 18834 570-434-2669 holleran.101@gmail.com  
Klikus Todd and Susan Augusta Acres Farm 229 Peggy Runway Road Beach Lake PA 18405 570-729-7643 augustaacresfarm@yahoo.com  
Myers Jim and Sue Ridge Valley Farm, LLC 287 Camp Green Lane Road Sumneytown PA 18084-0151 215-234-9334 suejimmyers@verizon.net  
Nagy Paul   14 Nagy Dr Covington Twp PA 18444-7881 570 650 5715 pjnagy@verizon.net  
Nebzydoski Tom and Sharon   8 Maple Avenue Pleasant Mount PA 18453 570-448-2386 sharontom2001@yahoo.com  
Ridd John Watts Hill Maple Farm 43 Stourbridge Lane Honesdale PA 18431 570-470-0573 DRRIDD@PTD.NET  
Shemanski Ron   35A Belmont Street Waymart PA 18472 570-351-5074 shemanskimaple@yahoo.com  
Simons Bob and Peggy Morning Sun Farm 141 Holgate Road Honesdale PA 18431 570-224-4607 mornings@ptd.net  
Staples Bob and Jeanne   344 N Gravel Pond Rd Clarks Summit PA 18411   jstaples316@gmail.com  
Stirr Mike and Laleña Dutch Hill Preserves 344 Dutch Hill Rd Canadensis PA 18325 570 242 3406 dutchpre@ptd.net  
Uretsky Mike   PO Box 1 Damascus PA 18415   mike.uretsky@nyu.edu  
Villaume Jon   1426 Overlook Drive Honesdale PA 18431 570-352-2230 jonvillaume@gmail.com  
Vinton Mary and Ed   41 Cole Road Waymart PA 18472   mkvinton@yahoo.com  
Yatsonsky Gene and Jesse Sugar Creek Maple Farm 1023 Owego Turnpike Honesdale PA 18431 570-470-7504 sugarcreekmaplefarm@gmail.com; eyatsonsky@yahoo.com  
Hill Chelsea Wayne County Cooperative Extension 648 Park Street, Suite E Honesdale PA 18431 570-253-5970 ext 4110 cbh5097@psu.edu  
Stewart Kelley Wayne County Conservation District 648 Park Street Honesdale PA 18431 570-253-0930 Ext 3954 kstewart@waynecountypa.gov