Endless Mountains Maple Syrup Producers

 

Beckwith, Phillip
Beckwith Maples
862 Captain Moore Rd
Rome, PA 18837
Beckwithmaples@epix.net

Breitweiser, Bruce
252 Hampsey Rd
Laceyville, PA 18623-8116
brucebreitweiser@frontier.com

Crandle, Jim & Marj
600 West Main St
Troy, PA 16947

Clark, Jordan
7945 SR 29
Montrose, PA 18801
570-996-7414
jordanclark@frontier.com

Dewing, Andrew
Dewy Medows Maple
3249 Montrose Tpke
Warren Center, PA 18851
570 395 3458
syrup@cableracer.com

Eastman, Edward & Louise
3763 Orwell Hill Rd
Rome, PA 18837
ed1eastman@hotmail.com

Fay, Doug
Fay’s Maple Products
1519 Tyler Hill Rd
Columbia Cross Rds, PA 16914
570 596 2106 & 570 596 2816
Douglas.D.Fay@gmail.com

Hess, Robert & Ada
Robata Farms
837 Hess Rd
Montrose, PA 18801

Hovan, Paul
29 Church Rd
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Hovan, Paul J.
20 Church Rd
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570-240-5048
pauljameshovan@gmail.com

Jelliff, Gregory
Jelliff’s Maple
11843 Berwick Turnpike
Columbia Cross Rds, PA 16914
570 596 4275 Cell phone # 570-529-1209
gjelliff@npacc.net

Kingsbury, Richard
156 State Rt 118
Benton, PA 17814
570-204-3822
Rkskidoo@yahoo.com

Kingsley, Martin
Marty’s Maple
153 Nichols Rd
Milan, PA 18831
martysmaple@yahoo.com

Koval, Paul
920 Myo Beach Rd
Meshoppen, PA 18630-8064
570-760-0027

Loch, Randy & Jamie
Loch’s Maple
143 Cokely Rd
Springville, PA 18844
570-965-2679
maple4u@epix.net

Manchester, Kirk
2298 Gulf Rd
Rome, PA 18837
Kcmfarm@gmail.com

Mann, John & Kellie
Bradley/Mann
2863 Bird Creek Rd
Gillet, PA 16925
kamann@npacc.net

Newman, John & Holly
2072 Lake Of Meadows Rd
Little Meadows, PA 18830

O’Conner, Ed
31475 RT 187
Rome, PA 18837
Oco@cableracer.com

Perry, Charles
Cabot Hollow Maple
1401 Tears Rd,
Columbia Cross Roads,, PA 16914

Pratt, Scott
Wayside Maple
428 Pinnacle ln
Granville Summit, PA 16926
570 637 2410
waysidemaple@gmail.com

Robinson, Randy
3278 Bucks Creek Rd
Gillet, PA 16925

Roloson, Alan
Roloson Brothers
PO BOX 124
Troy, PA 16947
RBMaple4@empacc.net

Russell, Donald & Debbie
Russell Maple Farms
1379 Orwell Hill Rd
Rome, PA 18837
570-247-7360
russellmaplefarms@gmail.com

Sherman, Milton
1623 Porter Rd
Troy, PA 16947

Socha Jr., Chet
PO Box 215
Johnson City, NY 13790

Souto, Thomas
515 East St
LeRaysville, PA 18851

Tice, Richard
4057 Rt 6
Troy, PA 16947

Vough, Harvey
2539 Molyneax hill rd
Dushore, PA 18614