"Real Maple Syrup, a Natural and Nutritious Choice"

Endless Mtn – Members 2020

Last Name First Name Farm Name Address Town State Zip Phone E-mail Website
Bixby Ray   242 Wheeler Rd Gillett Pa 16925      
Brody Roy   362 Jenks Rd Tunkhannock pa 18657      
Clark Jordan   7945 SR 29 Montrose PA 18801 570-996-7414 jordanclark@frontier.com  
Crandle Jim & Marj   600 West Main St Troy PA 16947      
Dewees Kyle & Sara Whiskey Hollow 314 Yates Terrace Avondale PA 19311 484-390-3124 e@gmail.com  
Dewing Andrew Dewy Medows Maple 3249 Montrose Tpke Warren Center PA 18851 570 395 3458 syrup@cableracer.com www.dewymeadows.com
Eastman Edward & Louise   3763 Orwell Hill Rd Rome PA 18837   ed1eastman@hotmail.com  
Fay Doug Fay’s Maple Products 1519 Tyler Hill Rd Columbia Cross Rds Pa 16914 570 596 2106 & 570 596 2816 Douglas.D.Fay@gmail.com  
Hess Ada Robata Maple 837 Hess Rd Montrose PA 18801      
Jelliff Gregory Jelliff’s Maple 11843 Berwick Turnpike Columbia Cross Rds Pa 16914 570 596 4275 Cell phone # 570-529-1209 gjelliff@npacc.net  
Kingsbury Richard   156 State Rt 118 Benton PA` 17814 570-204-3822 Rkskidoo@yahoo.com  
Kingsley Martin Marty’s Maple 153 Nichols Rd Milan Pa 18831 570-596-3641    
Koval Pual   920 Myo Beach Rd Meshoppen Pa 18630-8064      
Loch Randy & Jamie Loch’s Maple 143 Cokely Rd Springville PA 18844 570-965-2679 maple4u@epix.net  
Manchester Kirk   2298 Gulf Rd Rome PA 18837   Kcmfarm@gmail.com  
Mann John & Kellie Bradley/Mann 2863 Bird Creek Rd Gillet PA 16925   kamann@npacc.net www.mannscountrygardens.com
McWhorter Aaron & Jessica   65 Locust Rd Gillett Pa 16925 570-537-2328    
Newman John & Holly   2072 Lake Of Meadows Rd Little Meadows PA 18830      
O’Conner Ed   31475 RT 187 Rome PA 18837   Oco@cableracer.com  
Perry Charles Cabot Hollow Maple 1401 Tears Rd, Columbia Cross Roads, PA 16914      
Pratt Scott Wayside Maple 428 Pinnacle ln granville Summit Pa 16926 570 637 2410 waysidemaple@gmail.com  
Roloson Alan Roloson Brothers 2435 Farmers valley Rd Troy PA 16947   RBMaple4@empacc.net  
Russell Donald & Debbie Russell Maple Farms 1379 Orwell Hill Rd Rome PA 18837 570-247-7360 russellmaplefarms@gmail.com  
Sherman Milton   1623 Porter Rd Troy PA 16947      
Socha Jr. Chet   PO Box 215 Johnson City NY 13790      
Souto Thomas   515 East St LeRaysville PA 18851      
Stienfelt Dave & Tina   102 Jolley Lane Athens Pa 18810 pa 18810      
Wrisley Mark & Rebecca Wrisleyland Farms 1767 Mac Rd Ulster Pa 18850 570-265-3250